PTO Contacts

If you are interested in any of the OPEN positions, please let Joy Pasamonte Henry know at  No prior experience needed.

PTO Board

Joy Pasamonte Henry


Myla Adeva

Co-Vice President

Jenny McKinnell

Co-Vice President

Suzan Zadeh Khorasani


Usha Ranji

Recording Secretary

Minfang Gao


Catherine Dalmas



Nazneen Ashroff

Fundraising Chair

Nazneen Ashroff

Membership Chair

Shan Hou

8th Grade Liaison

Shan Hou

9th Grade Liaison

Karen Cheng

10th Grade Liaison

Mingyu Fang

11th Grade Co-Liaison

Iyanrick John

11th Grade Co-Liaison

Karen Bettucchi

12th Grade Liaison

Panteha Mahmoodian

Communications Chair

(Open Position)

Social Media Chair

Barry Tsai

Tech/Web Chair


Matt Machlis

Mills Music Arts Group (MMAG) President

Heather Mezzetta

Mills Athletic Boosters President

Panteha Mahmoodian & Karen Bettuchi

Drama Boosters Liaisons

Jean Joh

Alumni Liaison